Netflix password can no longer be shared with others, sharing will add $3 per user

0
32

Netflix password is no longer shared with others. Netflix standard and premium plan users will also be able to keep two more people’s sub account.

Users with regular accounts will need to add $3 when sharing a password with each new user. Netflix is ​​beta testing a new add-on option.

This feature has introduced a system to add money when adding an applicant. Netflix initially allowed users to share passwords with multiple users.

It is said that the company will control the practice of sharing passwords due to the daily life of many users connected with Netflix.

The start of the lockdown was in 2020 when Netflix managed to add 26 billion users to its platform.

Useful Links: Free Tools, Google, GEGPC, Bing, Age Calculator, BMI Calculator, Character CounterMicrosoftColor Picker, Date Calculator, GPA Calculator, Percentage Calculator, Robots.txt Generator, Unit Converter, Word Counter, Ecosia, GEGPC.